Bewertungen

8,2
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
9,1
Komfort
8,5
Lage der Unterkunft
6,8
Einrichtungen
8,1
Mitarbeiter
8,2
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
8,4

Bewertungen

    Nicole
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    5. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Nadir
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    4. April 2018
    -kein eigener Balkon - nur wenige Zimmer haben Meerblick - kein Safe im Zimmer
    -Kleines gemütliches Hotel direkt am Strand -Lage in einem ruhigen Ort -fußläufige Nähe zu Restaurants, Supermarkt, Wochenmarkt und zum Pier. -sehr freundliches und hilfsbereites Personal -großes und sauberes Zimmer
    R.K.
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    19. März 2018

    Empfehlenswerter Aufenthalt für Ruhesuchende

    Baden am Strand nicht möglich. Ohne Roller oder Taxi kann man im Ort nichts unternehmen, sehr weit weg von allem.
    Sehr schöne und große Zimmer, sehr sauber, toller Pool, nette Mitarbeiter. Auf jeden Fall weiterzuempfehlen. Preis-Leistungsverhältnis super.
    Maxim
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    16. März 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    David
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    1. März 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Klaus-Dieter
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    12. Februar 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Michaela
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    3. Februar 2018

    Gutes Haus, aber nichts in der Nähe. Wer shoppingtouren plant etc. ist hier falsch.

    Im Zimmer waren gelblich Wasserflecken an einer Wand, weshalb ich bei hoher Empfindlichkeit gegen Schimmel vorsichtig wäre. Am zweiten Tag gab es ein anderes Frühstück als auf der Karte stand, weshalb ich es bestellte dann aber nicht essen konnte da ich Vegetarier bin und Schinken im Rührei wahr. Das Personal hat nur verstanden das ich das nicht essen kann, brachten mir dann noch zwei Spiegeleier leider ohne Brot etc. Immerhin bekam ich och einen zweiten Obstteller so das ich nicht hungrig in den Tag gehen musste. Auf der Karte standen Spiegeleier mit Toast... Sehr abgelegen, von allem.
    Der Pool war toll und sauber mit einem traumhaften Blick auf das Meer. Leider kann dort nicht im Meer geschwommen werden. Das Zimmer war ganz gut ausgestattet. Preis Leistungsverhältnis stimmte. Sehr nettes Personal!
    Angelique Kupfner
    at

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    31. Januar 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Wolfgang
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    27. Januar 2018

    Ruhiger Zwischenstop zwischen Bangkok, Koh Tao und Phuket

    Wer Trubel und Partys sucht ist hier definitiv falsch.......
    Die Lage ist super, ein paar 100 m den Strand entlang gibt's eine wunderbare Strandbar. Der perfekte Ort um dem Trubel zu entgehen. Der Strand ist ansonsten fast Menschenleer und man findet hier Ruhe, wenn man mal wirklich Ruhe braucht. Die Unterkunft verspricht nicht mehr als sie hält.
    Michelle
    th

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    18. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Ashleen
    cn

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    23. März 2018

    A great place to stay in Ao Nam Mao!

    1) NOISY air conditioning, noisier some nights so they should definitely get it repaired 2) No proper table inside, while there was way enough room for one... 3) Only one bedside table on one side of the bed, not convenient 4) Not enough plugs for charging electronics near the bed 5) FRIENDLY BUT NOT VERY COMPETENT STAFF : Staff failed to mention the good time for our driver to pick us up on our way back to the airport. It's the hotel who made the car reservation for us. The driver started yelling at us because we were late. He had showed up 20min early and we were not ready, we still got ready within less than 10min. Demanded an increase of 200 baht because he had to wait less than 10min for us. Said he wouldn't drive us to the airport if we didn't give him 200 baht more! One of the hotel staff was there, one skinny guy, very passive. He talked to the driver who in the end gave in. But I was very disappointed in the passiveness of the staff because we actually did most of the bargaining with the driver telling him that we told the hotel 2.30 and not 2, so we shouldn't have to pay more for a mistake that wasn't ours. One staff girl took 30min to print 2 papers for us... I could have done it myself in 2min... STAFF is VERY FRIENDLY AND READY TO HELP * BUT * not very well trained in the hotel business, I guess because it's a new hotel. 6) Can't swim in the ocean near the hotel, but that was expected because the hotel is located near a mangrove 7) Pillows were a bit thick and hard, but clean and new.
    1) Room very large 2) Bed very large and comfortable 3) Double glazed windows : excellent insulation 4) Room ground floor 4 meters to the swimming pool, couldn't hear a thing outside still! 5) Big bathroom, very very clean 6) Good size fridge 7) Good size couch in the room 8) Very nice and clean pool with sea view, super beautiful 9) Very few mosquitoes 10) Location is very convenient : 20min by bus to Ao Nang, 5min walk to Ao Nam Mao pier from where you can take a boat to all the islands and neighbouring nice beaches. It's not a party area so it's REALLY quiet. A few nice side-of-the-road cheap but CLEAN restaurants (It seems cheaper restaurants are better and tastier than expensive ones there!) 11) Best value I EVER had in a hotel : despite a few flaws, for the price it was EXCELLENT. We stayed 9 nights there, and we also recommended it to our friends 12) The other guests were super quiet and we encountered no noise issues from them.
    Margaret
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    21. März 2018

    Good vase to explore Krabi.

    Beds were rather hard and it would have been nice to have mattresses on the sun loungers.
    Great base location. Lots of unexpected extras in the rooms; hairdryer, kettle, beach towels etc.
    Mahyudin korroe
    th

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,7
    19. März 2018
    Car parking outside
    The sofa can make it bad very nice for family
    TOMAS
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    13. März 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    James
    id

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    8. März 2018

    Nice sunny place to stay!!

    Good clean place. Not a huge 4 Star with gardens but is cheap good place to stay that is right on beach. but is not much beach at high tide the up side is sand and not muddy... Next to pier so boats at times can be loud but not too bad. Should Make them use mufflers..I would never ride in a loud boat anyway.. so the one with quiet engine got my money.... nice view but if I owned the place I would make pool infinity by taking down the wall that blocks view... so only 9.5 could be 10.!!! Also need a good monthly and weekly rate...
    Mapalavi
    cl

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    4. März 2018

    Good place to stay for the price.

    All OK (for the price, if they are gonna charge more in the future, they have to improve A LOT the service). Between the Hotel and the harbor, in the night by boat they get all the garbage, and in the day is dirty and smelly. The beach is not clean and not to swin or take sun.
    At first they give us the worst bedrooms (looking to the street), but after claims and ask for better rooms, they give us rooms with look to the beach, that was a lot better. Excellent location (if you are looking to stay in Krabi or Ao Nang, and want to be in a quiet place, this is the best place you will find). Ao Nam Mao is a mini town, have all the service and is 20 minutes distance from Ao Nang. At 5 minutes you have the harbor, and for 100 baths you can go to Railay and other Islands.
    Tomas
    cz

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,7
    25. Februar 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    5. Januar 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Meryka
    th

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    4. Januar 2018

    It was amazing!

    It's on the beach. Right next to a Pier. Italian restaurant across the road. And the breakfast at the resort was very good! It was truly a great place. The unit we stayed in was beautiful and had Everything we needed. We've been on holiday for 2 weeks and this was our last stop and it was the best resort out of all the resorts we stayed. I'll definitely go back again!!
    pratibha
    in

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    2. Januar 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
Bewertungen werden geladen